Latest Products http://www.kddimpex.co.in Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:54:55 +0530 en-us http://www.kddimpex.co.in Black Pepper http://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Color: Black Brown  Packaging: Gunny bag  Packaging Size: 25 kg  Features: Organic Black Pepper Powder http://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.kddimpex.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Spice http://www.kddimpex.co.in/cinnamon-spice.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/cinnamon-spice.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove http://www.kddimpex.co.in/clove.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/clove.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.kddimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Spices http://www.kddimpex.co.in/nutmeg-spices.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/nutmeg-spices.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.kddimpex.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.kddimpex.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530