Latest Products https://www.kddimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:34:34 +0530 en-us https://www.kddimpex.co.in Black Pepper https://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Color: Black Brown  Packaging: Gunny bag  Packaging Size: 25 kg  Features: Organic Black Pepper Powder https://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.kddimpex.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Spice https://www.kddimpex.co.in/cinnamon-spice.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/cinnamon-spice.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove https://www.kddimpex.co.in/clove.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/clove.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger https://www.kddimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Spices https://www.kddimpex.co.in/nutmeg-spices.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/nutmeg-spices.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.kddimpex.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.kddimpex.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530